Addresses . . .
LHS Class of '67 Address List


Achee, Johnny - 2318 Robinhood Dr., Grand Prairie, TX 75050-2029, 972-988-9063

Achee, Nancy - Nancy Achee Pickrell (Charles) - 714 Crestview Dr.,Kennedale, TX 76060-2412, 817-483-4771

Aguirre, Tony

Alexander, Pat - Pat Alexander Conway - 2209 Ellis Dr., Flower Mound, TX 75028, 972-355-7717

Alford, Brenda - Brenda Alford Long - P. O. Box 330894, Ft. Worth, TX, 254-854-2475, e-mail - arsbkl@flash.net

Anderson, Lana Kay - Deceased

Arend, Ricky - (Fayedell) RR 1 Box 44, Littlefield, TX 79339-9511, 806-997-2416, e-mail - FayedellA@cs.com

Armistead, Alan - P. O. Box 1017, Eager, AZ 85925, 928-339-4040 - no e-mail

Ayres, Ebert - 11312 Industrial Way, Forney, TX 75126, 972-564-2038, e-mail - visionscpi.@aol.com

Barker, Darrell (Lefty) - 5912 Sierra Grande Dr., Austin, TX 78759, 512-257-9013, e-mail - darrell@onr.com

Barton, Brenda Lou - 11650 McCree Rd., Apt. 2415, Dallas, TX 75238, 214-348-4410, e-mail - bfbaker@swbell.net

Bass, Joyce

Beckum, J. W. - Deceased

Benner, Christine Sue - Sue Benner Gronewald (Terry) - HC 1 Box 20 A, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-3210

Birkelbach, Randy -(Edith - Ede) - c/o Shelli Myers, 17946 Stoney Glade Ct., Houston, TX 77095,

e-mail - rbirkelbach@nesma.net.sa - Randy; Ede - rbusa@nesma.net.sa - in Saudia Arabia right now

Black, Velma Jo - Velma Jo Black Ellwood - (Charles) - 9126 Paradise Lane, San Angelo, TX 76901, 915-465-5045, e-mail - charlesandjo@juno.com

Blessing, Ed - (Edith) - 2118 Newbury Dr., Arlington, TX 76014, 817-784-8010, no e-mail

Boyd, Elton - 501 Main St., Terrell, TX 75160, 972-563-2562, e-mail - elb002@aol.com

Bradley, Gary - 1111 W. 11th, Austin, TX 78703, 512-480-9821

Brantley, Joanie - Joan Brantley Stafford (Mike) - 2726 Phillips Dr., Garland, TX 75044-3732, 972-495-6276, e-mail - cstaffor@garlandisd.net

Britt, Barbara - Barbara Britt Knauerhause - 4751 Fountain Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90029, 323-953-3320 - work

Brock, Judy - Judy Brock Riney (Gene) - HC 4 Box 2, Olton, TX 79064, 806-285-2372 - no e-mail

Bryan, Martha - Martha Bryan Millsap - (Ronnie) - 6203 FM 715, Midland, TX 79706, 915-238-0490, cell - 915-238-4033

Bryant, Lynn - (Marion) 4402 60th St., Lubbock, TX 79414, 806-795-1530 or 806-798-7402

Burleson, Barbara - Barbara Burleson Petty - 5 Bramblewood Lane, Canyon, TX 79015, 806-655-9437, 806-651-2044 - work, e-mail - Bpetty@mail.wtamu.edu - work--checks everyday; apetty2@arn.net - home

Burns, Ronnie - 7044 Cedar Creek Rd., Temple, TX 76504, 817-473-4798

Bussey, Stella - Stella Bussey Goyne (Coy) - Rt. 3 Box 98, Plainview, TX 79072, 806-293-1064, e-mail - bowlerg@nts-online.net

Carr, Kenneth - (Joyce) 300 W. FM 303, Sudan, TX 79371-0018, 806-227-2562, e-mail - kcarr@esc17.net

Carrico, James - Box 1458, Silsbee, TX 77656, 409-385-6399

Carter, Larry - 2400 8th Ave., Canyon, TX 79015-4746, 806-655-2359, e-mail - wlcarter41549@msn.com

Castillo, Lupe - 103 Tommy Dr., Port Lavaca, TX 77979, 361-552-7897

Chambers, Verna Jo - Verna Jo Herttenberger - (Don) - 1617 Willow Park Dr., Ft. Worth, TX 76134, 817-293-6673, e-mail - DVHERT@aol.com

Clayton, Kathy

Conway, Gary - (Georganne) 1306 E. 13th St., Sweetwater, TX 79556-2638, 915-235-2435

Cowan, Terry - P. O. Box 900, Alvarado, TX 76009, 817-790-2078, e-mail - terry@metalshapers.org

Cox, Troy

Cox, Steve - P. O. Box 790, Euless, TX 76039. 915-696-3839, e-mail - csteven0@lycos.com

Crittenden, Judie - Judie Crittenden Ridley (Dave) - 3504 Bent Tree Cir., Waco, TX 76708, 254-756-5182, e-mail - ridley3504@earthlink.com

Cunningham, Glenda - Glenda Cunningham Scott (Mike) - 205 S. 30th St., Ozark, AR 72949, 479-667-1284

Dangerfield, Ralph - P. O. Box 31922, Oakland, CA 94604, 503-893-8629

Dayton, Warren - 4312 63rd St. Lubbock, TX 79413

Dirickson, Bruce - 3440 Dallas Rd., Levelland, TX 79336, 806-299-1192, e-mail - bruced@nts-online.net

Dow, Jack - (Debra) - 5707 Buckeye Ct., Arlington, TX 76017, 817-572-7383, e-mail - jackATdowdigitaldesignDOTcom (replace "AT" & "DOT" with appropriate symbols.)

Duffer, Ronald - deceased


Duffy, Fayedell - Fayedell Duffy Arend (Ricky) - RR 1 Box 44, Littlefield, TX 79339-9511, 806-997-2416, e-mail - FayedellA@cs.com

Dunn, Patricia - Pat Dunn Mogg - 301 E. 3rd, Plainview, TX 79072, 806-293-7069, no e-mail

Ellzey, John - 6714 Flarity Lane, Garland, TX 79044, 972-414-1994

Fairburn, Paul

Farmer, Ann - Ann Farmer Manning (Nevill) - 4604 16th St., Lubbock, TX 79416, 806-795-5317, e-mail - amanning@mcjllp.com

Feagley, Donna - Donna Feagley Williams (Ron) - 7004 Trail Bluff Ct., Granbury, TX 76048, 817-578-3509, e-mail - donnaw13@airmail.net

Ford, Judy - 8908 B Parkfield, Austin, TX 78758, 512-837-5113, work - 512-674-2579, e-mail - jud.ford@mail.apple.com

Gilbert, Linda - Linda Gilbert Charlton (John) - 301 Crescent Dr., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-4330, e-mail - lcharl@nts-online.net

Giles, Phylis - Phylis Giles Monical (Hal) - 7332 Scintilla Lane, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015, 830-755-8131, e-mail - phylis@gvtc.com

Gilley, Harlen - (Charlotte) 103 E. 27th St., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-5765

Gilley, Kent - 1103 Maple, Argyle, TX 76226

Graham, Steve - 311 E. 20th, Littlefield, TX 79339

Graves, Kyra - Kyra Graves Ayres - 1114 High Country, Garland, TX 75041, 972-864-8141; work - 214-860-2410, e-mail - kja1110@dcccd.edu

Green, David

Haberer, Arthur - (Ray) - 942 Horizon, El Paso, TX 79927, 915-858-5646

Hammons, Joyce - Deceased

Hampton, Frances - Frances Hampton Meigs (Rick) - 7032 SW 26th Ave., Portland, OR 97219, 503-244-2104, e-mail - fran@meigs.org

Hanlin, Kim - (Sheila) - 114 E. 23rd St., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-5212, no e-mail

Harlin, Laura Beth - Laura Beth Harlin Carpenter - 702-258-3375, Las Vegas, NV

Father - Melvin (Cotton) Harlin - 6460 Sapphire St., Las Vegas, NV 89108, 702-645-1925

Harp, Kim - Kim Harp Scates (Jim) - 2008 E. Northside. Dr., Jackson, MS 39211, 601-984-3644, e-mail - HRH-Kim-1st@att.net

Hart, Joe (Myra) - 2107 Freedom Lane, Copperas Cove, TX 76522, 254-542-3191, e-mail - johart@n-link.com

Hart, Larry - 8639 Jay Ct., Arvado, CO 80003, 303-467-3253

Hill, Leroy - P. O. Box 53253, Lubbock, TX 79453, 806-634-0049; cell - 806-777-9071

Hill, Ronald - P. O. Box 12, Copeville, TX 75121

Hines, Pam - Pam Hines Bellar (Jerry) - HC 3 Box 4C, Sudan, TX 79371, 806-227-2454

Hobratschk, Ralph - (Lynn Ann) - 2406 San Augustine Lane, Friendswood, TX 77546-6010, 281-482-4160, e-mail - Rhobratschk@cs.com

Hodge, Ethel Pearl - Ethel Pearl Hodge Lewis - 23002 Berry Pine Dr., Spring, TX 77373, 713-353-0237, e-mail - ethellewis@pzlqs.com

Holder, Jan - Jan Holder Tapley (Tim) - 13307 Scamp, Cypress, TX 77429-3178, 281-477-9732, e-mail - trtapley@hotmail.com

Hood, Tommy - P. O. Box 2254, Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346, 505-378-8491, 505-378-4659 - work; e-mail - tom23hood@hotmail.com

Horne, Johnny - (moved to Clovis, NM in 8th gr.) - 6124 Laguna Vista Dr., El Paso. TX 79932, 915-877-2627, e-mail - jchorne1@aol.com

Houk, Richard - 120 Hunters Court, Lumberton, TX 77656

Hudson, Rick - 208 North Pine Comanche, Texas 76442

Hutton, Tim - 569 CR 3581, Paradise, TX 76073, 817-220-5643, e-mail - moremony4u@msn.com

Ivey, Lewis - 602 E. 7th, Littlefield, TX 79339

Johnson, Danny - Deceased

Johnson, Mary Kay - Mary Kay Johnson Ellis - 1310 South Grant., Odessa, TX, 79763, 915-580-0841 - home; 915-580-0841 - business

Jones, Danny - 231 Lochness, San Angelo, TX 76901, 915-949-5990; married Sleeta Mullins, e-mail - Danny - djones8162@aol.com; Sleeta - sleetaj@cs.com

Jordan, Mickey - Mickey (Jordan) Abston (H. T.) , 2613 47th, Lubbock TX, 79413, 806-791-3672, e-mail - HTnTMA@odsy.net

Keeling, Carletta - 5406 Gary Ave., Lubbock, TX 79413-4812, 806-795-8495, e-mail - carti848@aol.com

Kierce, Chere - Chere Kierce Kelton (Tommy)- 1237 W. 14th St., Littleifield, TX 79339, 806-385-5519, no e-mail

Kirby, Carolyn - Carolyn Kirby Hefner - 117 Glendale Road, Sweetwater, Texas 79556, 915-235-3389; e-mail - Chefner2000@cs.com

Kirby, Linda - Linda Kirby Powell (Charlie) - 1308 S. Rodgers Dr., Graham, TX 76450-3614, 940-549-4845, e-mail -clpowell@digitalpassage.com

Kloiber, Rick -( Lydia) - 9306 Miami Ave., Lubbock, TX 79423, 806-794-4926, e-mail - Kloiber@nts-online.net

Knight, Darla - Darla Knight Armistead Marsh - 1331 E. Omaha Apt. A-1, Broken Arrow, OK 79401

Koontz, Fred - (Paula) - 7604 Whirlwind Dr., Ft. Worth, TX 76133, 817-263-2955, e-mail - koondawgs@aol.com

Lambeth, Danny - (Candy) - 322 Inverness, Trophy Club, TX 76262, 817-430-1118, e-mail - DannyLambeth@aol.com

Langford, Sharon - 1317 W. 3rd, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-7227

Lewis, Rhonda - 409 E. Harvard, Fresno, CA 93704, 559-225-2775

Liles, Steve

Lingnau, Hubert - 2582 County Rd. 151, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-3992

Logan, Robbie - Robbie Logan Gronewald (Bobby) - P. O. Box 641, LaGrange, TX 78945

Lumsden, Mike - (Terrie) - 202 Raintree Lane, Lake Jackson, TX 77566-4644. 979-297-6622, e-mail - mlumsden@sbcglobal.net

Lynch, Edith - Edith (Ede) Lynch Birkelbach (Randy) - c/o Shelli Myers, 17946 Stoney Glade Ct., Houston, TX 77095, e-mail - rbusa@nesma.net.sa - in Saudia Arabia right now

Lynn, Twila - Twila Lynn Rose (Jim) - 17 West Brookhollow, Ransom Canyon, TX 79366, 806-829-2840, e-mail - JandTRose@aol.com

Maner, Jackie - Jackie Maner Egger - 1002 S. Crockett, Amarillo, TX 79102, 806-376-5128

Manning, Nevill (Ann)- 4604 16th St., Lubbock, TX 79416, 806-795-5317, e-mail - nmanning@cfkmsw.com

Mangum, Mack - deceased

Marantez, Jacque

Marsh, Tim - (Jennifer) - 708 S. Main, Portales, NM 88130, 505-359-0919, no e-mail

Mauk, Franci Ana - Franci Ana Mauk Moore (Ted) -1401 E. Kristal Way, Phoenix, AZ 85024, 602-485-0272

Maurer, Robert

Melton, Vicki - Vicki Melton Zollinger (Dirk) - 39 Oakrest Dr., Ranger, TX 76470-1051.254-647-3922, e-mail - vicki201@txol.net

McBride, Marcia - Marcia McBride Roberts - 2014 Long Branch Dr., Alpine, TX 79830, 915-837-0991

McIntire, Terry

Mitchell, Brenda - Brenda Mitchell Fowler - (Willie) - 881 CR 260, Gainsville, TX 76240, 940-668-6376, e-mail - wfowler@ntin.net

Monroe, Wayne - 8201 Paragon Dr., Amarillo, TX 79119, 806-467-1461 - e-mail - amamonroe@aol.com

Moore, Danny

Moore, James

Moore, Edward Lee - 3426 Forham St., Lubbock, TX 79028, 806-744-2776

Naylor, Martha (Mert) - Mert Naylor Clark (Ron) - 3900 Dumont, Odessa, TX 79762, 915-367-0655, e-mail - clarkmj@cableone.net

Neumann, Nancy - Nancy Neumann Shipp

Newton, Jerry

Northam, Maurice - Deceased

Nowlin, Bill (Bettye) - 10101 Vaquero Trl., Austin, TX 78759-6816, 512-258-5468, e-mail - wnowlin@austin.rr.com; Bettye - bettyenowlin@austin.rr.com

Ogerly, Wendell - Rt. 1 Box 226, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-246-3664

Pace, Philip - P. O. Box 1841, McKinney, TX 75070, mobile phone - 214-957-3749

Parrott, Glenda - Glenda Parrot Elam - 310 S. Jefferson Apt. 41C, Placentia, CA 92870, 626-695-5950, e-mail - GlendaE@mcmullenargus.com

Parsons, Carolyn - 7322 County Rd. 60100 #41, Shallowater, TX 79363,

806-832-0230, parsonscarolyn@hotmail.com; can send to her mother - c/o Mrs. R. L. Burnett, 703 E. 17th Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-3139

Penn, Andy

Penner, Jerry

Peterson, Barney

Phillips, Kent - Deceased

Pittman, Donnie - Deceased

Pope, Lee

Pressley, Neal - 1721 Windsor Ave., Lancaster, PA 17601-5171, 717-3974448, e-mail - npress@voicenet.com

Price, Cecilia - Cecilia Price Carr -2106-B Hill Street, Huntsville, AL 35810, e-mail - cmpcarr@yahoo.com

Pryor, Richard - Deceased

Purdy, Gary (Angie) - 911 Waylon Jennings Blvd., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-4955, e-mail - Gary -gpurdy2428@aol.com; Angie - menaw61753@aol.com

Quigley, Barbara

Rangel, Cleo - 416 E. Jackson St., Levelland, TX 79336, 806-894-7823

Reagan, Jerry (Ann) - RR 2 Box 168, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-5630

Reed, T. J. - 934 E. 16th #E-1, Littlefield, TX 79339

Reese, Larry - 222 Tomahawk Trail, Del Rio, TX 78840, 512-775-6289, no e-mail

Richey, Bobby - (Pam) - 3711 Bordeaux Court, Arlington, TX 76016, 817-654-0880, e-mail - bmrichey@fjwgroup.com

Roberts, Beth - Beth Roberts Adenau - 38740 N. Shagbark Lane, Wadsworth, IL 80083, 847-662-5386, no e-mail

Robertson, Roy Lynn - 8501 County Rd. 3060, Slaton, TX 79364, 806-745-2745, e-mail - rrtrkr@arn.net

Rodriquez, Joe

Roland, Sue

Scott, Johnny Dale - 1746 Edgefield Dr. Apt. 2022, Garland, TX 75040, e-mail - thepenquinlover1@aol.com

Sevier, Diana - 16110 Edgemere Dr., Pflugerville, TX 78660, 512-990-5263, e-mail - sevier_diana@hotmail.com

Simmons, Lee Carrol - Deceased

Smith, Carol - Carol Chifos Smith Sena - 6125 Monte Azul Pl., Santa Fe, NM 87507, 505-438-8736, e-mail - CarolSena2@aol.com

Smith, Clifford (Buster) - 103 W. 5th, Quanah, TX 79252, 806-647-5178

Stansell, Lindy - (Bonnie) - 813 W. Yucca Ave., Clovis, NM 88101-4134, 505-762-2218, e-mail - bj1@plateautel.net

Stansell, Randall (Randy) - 2020 Cameo St., Clovis, NM 88101, 505-762-4371

Stueart, Danny (Janice) - 2886 CR 216, Breckenridge, TX 76424, 254-559-5039 or 254-559-5038, e-mail - cabinets@AcademicPlanet.com

Saunders, Milton

Tapley, Tim (Jan) - 13307 Scamp, Cypress, TX 77429-3178, 281-477-9732, e-mail - trtapley@hotmail.com

Tatum, Suzann - Suzann Tatum Wells - 4205 Selkirk Dr. W, Ft. Worth, TX 76109-5329, 817-921-6363, e-mail - stw4lucy@aol.com

Tiller, Donna - Donna Tiller Lance - 903 8th Ave., Canyon, TX 79015,
806-655-7114. (moving to Amarillo)

Trevino, Ross - 616 W. 2nd, Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-0891

Trotter, Robinette - Robinette Trotter Simmons - 1110 Monticello Ave. Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-6819

Tubbs, Carol - Carol Tubbs McDole (Tom) - 229 E. 27th, Littlefield, TX 79339-806-385-5036, e-mail - tommcdole@aol.com

Turner, Genny - Genny Turner Pierce - deceased

Wall, Bernie - (Donna) - 5209 Adams, The Colony, TX 75056, 972-370-0796

Walker, Christine

Walker, Denny (Debbie) - 4705 Neely Ave., Midland, TX 79707, 915-699-4100, e-mail - Debbie - DCWalker@energen.com

Walker, Linda Lou - Linda Lou Walker Chisholm (Mike) - P. O. Box 772, Sunray, TX 79086, 806-948-4272 or 806-948-4283, e-mail - todd1@xit.net

Walker, Nelda - Nelda Walker Monroe - 8201 Paragon Dr., Amarillo, TX 79119, 806-467-1461 - e-mail - nlmonroe@yahoo.com

Ward, Juanita - Juanita Ward Nichols - Box 4 Highland Dr., Lake Ransom Canyon, TX 79366, phone - unlisted

Ward, Peggy - Peggy Ward Starkes - (Troy) - 5202 71st St., Lubbock, TX 79424, 806-794-3849

West, Joyce

Whitten, Leonard - 502 Beaver Creek Circle, Burnet, TX 78611, 512-756-6220

White, David - (Judy) - 1807 Hall Ave., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-3685, e-mail - whitej@hub.ofthe.net

Wicker, Helen V. - 314 Columbine, Denver, CO 80210

Wilson, Janis - Janis Wilson Jones (Lew) - 3318 Nonesuch Rd., Abilene,TX 79606, 915-698-9314 - no e-mail

Willard, Minnie Lee - Minnie Lee Willard Johnson (Tommy) - 302 Raider Blvd., Wolfforth, TX 79283, 806-866-0916

Williams, Barbara - Barbara Williams Brunk (Don) - 3819 Hawthorne, Eugene, OR 97402, 541-688-6012, e-mail - txnbarb@aol.com

Williams, Larry - (Cherry) - 1550 E. Windsor, Denton, TX 76209, 940-382-4786, e-mail - lwilliams49@msn.com

Williams, Wilmer Lee (Lee) - 28306 19th Ave. East, Roy, WA 98580, 253-843-0102

Wisdom, Larry - (Linda) - 12111 Cherokee Dr., Tyler, TX 75709, 903-561-0152, e-mail - LWISDOM@prodigy.net

Witcher, Carolyn - Carolyn Witcher Hakes - 2245 Bitner Rd., San Angelo, TX 76905, 915-653-0108, e-mail - clhakes@outdrs.net

Woods, Johnny - deceased

Wright, Billy - 1108 Murry Dr. N., Cleburne, TX 76033-6566, 817-558-6549 - home; 817-558-4942- work, e-mail - bdwright@sbcglobal.net - work; bdwright@digitex.net - home

Wright, Richard (Mary) - 114 E. 28th St., Littlefield, TX 79339, 806-385-5696, e-mail -wrights@door.net

Wuthrich, Eleanor - Eleanor Wuthrich Krueger (Leonard) - 2402 Belaire Way, Granite Shoals, TX 78654-3105, 830-598-9352


Yarbrough, Ann - Ann Yarbrough Kier Schroeder - P. O. Box 500, Wellborn, TX 77881, 979-690-7605, e-mail - akier@cvm.tamu.edu